My week in the garden.

www.annesmithdesigns.co.uk

The weather has produced lots of growth.

Will I ever stop cutting back!!

However, I have a new project.

I am going to design and build a “Gravel Garden”.

In the next few weeks I hope to visit Beth Chato’s’s garden in Essex.

I have contacted the landscaper and we are excited about our new venture.

Today I have started to clear the ground.

The White valerian was taking over.

I will donated some to a friend.

My gardener can take out the Photinia , Euonymus and Choysia .

This can go to a friend as well.

I have done lots of research into the subject.

This garden faces west ,which is ideal .

Some plants will remain.

I hope to keep my project up to date on this blog.

 

 

Leave a Reply

