My week in the garden.

The sun has come out at last.

This has resulted in many new flowers.

The geraniums look good .

As do the aquilegia and tulips.

Camassias have become one of my Spring favourites.

Epimedium is another great little  flower.

My colour scheme is blue and pink.

Yellow adds a splash of contrast.

Another development this week has been for me to define private and public space in my gardens.

The back garden will comprise of my art work and courtyard garden.

The front will be the social space.

This will be useful in defining the plants I use and the effort I put into both.

If you have an overload of work in your garden, this may be of use to you.

Happy ga

Leave a Reply

