My week.

This week I have been struggling with making it clear to a client that they cannot take action in diverting water flow in their garden without contacting the town council.

Water flow in areas of flooding CANNOT be seen in isolation.

What you do effects your neighbours and other people as well.

I have been cheered up by the sign of plant growth.

Daffodils, snowdrops and Hamamellis all out.

Next week I hope to go to a super exhibition at the RA about Garden Art.

If the sun stays out this could put a spring in my step.

I still keep looking at the numerous books on gardening waiting to be read.

They may well have to go on my “to do list”.

Whatever the next week has in store I know the RA will cheer me up.

 

 

Leave a Reply

