Yes it does make a difference!

I have had my front door painted this week.

The result is super.

All those pictures of front doors that I took on holiday were worth it.

I love the colour.

It is deep mushroom.

The door is metal so B& Q mixed a colour in Hammerite.

The decorator was impressed!

Now of course my mind turns towards the path.

There is some great paving that would match this well

It might have to wait  for a bit.

Yes plants are my forte,but I would like to think that I also have the knowledge to make sure that the hard landscaping is up to scratch.

I now await positive feedback from the neighbours!

Leave a Reply

