Back to basics –again!

Today I have resurrected my propagator from storage.

I want to try my hand at growing plants from seed again.

I received a large collection of seeds from The HPS.

Now I  am hoping that I will grow some of the numerous varieties of Hardy Plants  seeds that  came in the post.

Also. I have purchased  fibre pots.

When the plants are established I can plant them out.

For a person who spends hours at a drawing board designing with plants, it is super to get  back to the basics of raising plants from seeds.

We all need “grounding” now and then.

Growing plants from seeds is a good way to achieve this.

Leave a Reply

