Enjoying my garden:

This year the flowers in my garden have been super.

First the  hellebores were amazing.

Then the tulips and Leucojum looked great in the Spring.

Aquilegia are always a welcome touch of colour.

Now the roses in various colours are just stunning.

This year my peony has flowered for the first time.

I  already have a good collection of geraniums.

This week I have added to my collection.

The same goes for the Irises.

Finally I have bought a scabiosa to add to the border.

Enjoying each season, with the different flowers that bloom , has become a new pleasure.

Get out and look at your garden.

It is worth it.

 

Leave a Reply

