My week. Starting to make plans!

I have written enough about how to get through the Winter.

Now it is time to tell you that I have started to think of gardening.

I have put my name on the list of the local garden club’s trip to The Cotswolds in May.

THe RHS Plant and Design show in London is later this month.

Perhaps the weather will be kind next week and I will get to The Hardy Plant Society/ Nottingham

meeting. There  is sometimes a plant stall.

If you look at my website I have made a list of Snowdrop Gardens in the East Midlands.

I am going to Doddington Hall for Pancake Day , so perhaps I will be able to see the snowdrops.

All this  shows that I am starting to feel that it is time to get outdoors!

Leave a Reply

