The compost bin will have to go!

After years of having a small compost bin near my kitchen I have decided it will have to go.

Year after year it has been invaded by wasps or bees.

I have tried to make a compromise and leave them to inhabit my compost bin.

However, this year has been too much.

I can no longer suffer the invasion of insects into my kitchen.

There is no place to relocate it in my small courtyard garden.

So this weekend I will dismantle it and offer it to a member of my family.

Organic gardening is not always that easy!

 

Leave a Reply

