Designing a garden:

Everybody is doing it –so why not follow me as I re- design my back courtyard garden.

Stage One:

What do you want to use it for?

I want to change mine from high density flower beds to hard landscaping.

This is because I  now have two young grandchildren who need space to play.

Measuring up.

Comes next to see how much space you have.

Designing :

I have chosen an easy modern shape .

This will be made of gravel and surrounded by soil /with planting.

Materials:

Gravel that is held in place with Right Edge.

This will be laid over a hardcore base to give it strength.

Next Blogg:

Using a reputable landscaper.

 

 

Leave a Reply

